Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday: 9:30am-5pm
Saturday: 9am-noon

Join our e-mail list!

Sign Up Now

Directions to Hickory Ridge Village Office:

The Hawthorn Center
6175 Sunny Spring
Columbia, MD 21044
410-730-7327

From D.C.: North on US Rt. 29 to Exit 18B, Broken Land Parkway West. Move over to left lane immediately. Turn left at Hickory Ridge Road (traffic light). Drive one mile; turn left at Sunny Spring. 1½ blocks on left.

From Baltimore: South on US Rt. 29 to Exit 18, Broken Land Parkway West. Turn left at traffic light at end of exit ramp. Turn left at next traffic light, Hickory Ridge Road. Drive one mile; turn left at Sunny Spring. 1½ blocks on left.

From MD Route 32: Exit 17, turn north onto Cedar Lane. At third light (Owen Brown Road) turn right. Take first left turn (Sunny Spring). 1/2 mile on right.

From I-95: Take MD Route 32 west (Exit 38). Follow directions as above.

 

OUR STAFF:

Hickory Ridge Village Office
410-730-7327
info@hickoryridgevillage.org

Village Manager
Anne Kulesza
manager@hickoryridgevillage.org

Covenant Advisor (New Applications)
Kristina Strakna
kristina@hickoryridgevillage.org

Covenant Advisor (Covenant Violations and Letters of Compliance)
Devora Wilkinson
devora@hickoryridgevillage.org

Special Events Coordinator/Land Use Liaison
Joan Lancos
joan@hickoryridgevillage.org

Facility Coordinator (Rentals)
Bill Laing
bill@hickoryridgevillage.org

Bookkeeper
Charlotte Nisos
charlotte@hickoryridgevillage.org